Local: (910) 395-1868   Tollfree: (800) 325-5743   
JULIA'S FLORIST
Wilmington's Oldest Florist, Flowers for Everyday & Every Occasion!
900 S Kerr Ave Wilmington, NC 28403    Local: (910) 395-1868   Tollfree: (800) 325-5743
Customer Reviews
JULIA'S FLORIST
Local Wilmington, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (62 reviews)
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were beautiful. Customer service was responsive
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The most beautiful arrangement my friend has ever seen.. Thank you for making her smile!
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The arrangement was sent to a friend recovering from surgery! She sent me a thank you note and said it was the most beautiful arrangement she has ever received ...She said it still has flowers since April and as long as she was happy...I am happy as well....I am in VA but I would recommend.
Date: May 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Absolutely gorgeous display.
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful and quality product. Arrived in a timely manner. Enjoyed by the recipient.
Date: Mar 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Delivery was on time and professional and the flowers received were lovely and lasted a long time.
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Friendly, attentive service
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

They were really pretty.
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent online service.
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were beautiful and delivered as promised!
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Lovely and fresh floral arrangement.
Date: Nov 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful and fresh arrangement. The recipient was thrill.
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers are always fresh and arrangements are beautiful!
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

On time delivery, gorgeous flowers.
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great selection, user friendly website
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I ordered a colorful arrangement of fresh flowers from Sarah. They were delivered on time. Following is the comment from the recipient: "I'm enjoying the flowers so much! Most beautiful arrangement I've ever seen ! ." Thanks to Sarah for communicating what I wanted and thanks to Wendi for arranging the beautiful flowers! I have used Julia's before and I will use them again. I think they are the BEST in Wilmington. Again, thank you so much ladies!
Date: Sep 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Everything was great and delivered on time!
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement, easy to order, and great delivery.
Date: Aug 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement! Flowers smelled heavenly!
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I support local shops and this shop had been around for years and have been wonderful to work with
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

As always they deliver on time, provide beautiful arrangements and ordering is hassle free. I have been a fan of Julia's since they have been opened; I am local; even though I don't live there anymore but I support them proudly.
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great florist
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Best Florist in Wilmington! Julia’s NEVER disappoints!
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I ordered the night before delivery and was blown away by the gorgeous arrangement!!!
Date: Jun 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were beautiful and well presented.
Date: Feb 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was fresh,full and beautiful. Nothing but good compliments from friends and family when they see this beautiful masterpiece.Delivery went smoothly.
Date: Feb 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I’ve received several orders of plants and flower arrangements from Julia’s each very beautiful and long lasting.
Date: Jul 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flowers ,courteous, and accommodating delivery
Date: Mar 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great service, great flowers. Would purchase again!
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

They were beautiful! And my friend was so happy!
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers are beautifully fresh and arranged perfectly. I love the square vase which adds another unique feature. Thank you!
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers are beautiful. Godiva is always good! The delivery person was so amazingly nice. A lovely birthday surprise!
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

The lady I talked to was wonderful and helpful. she really was very very helpful. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement, lovely choice of flowers.
Date: Aug 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were timely and arrangement was well constructed.
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were beautiful. They were for my 92 year old mothers birthday in a nursing home. She enjoyed them. Great presentation and service. Thank you.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province:SC

I want to thank Julia's for helping me score points with my girlfriend on our first date. The roses were absolutely beautiful and when I had to change our dinner reservation Julia's redelivered the roses the following evening without any problem. Thanks to you my girlfriend thinks I hang the moon.
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NC

My wife loved the flowers. I liked that I could order a custom arrangement on their website.
Date: Jun 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CT

my go to florist in Wilmington, NC for mom and dad.
Date: Jun 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province:VA

Date: Apr 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NC

Wonderful!
Date: Apr 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful fresh flowers and excellent flexible delivery service!
Date: Apr 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement; appreciated the hints are watering and clipping stems; have ordered from you before and will do so again. Many thanks.
Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NC

Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MI

As far as I know, everything went as planned. The flowers we selected were delivered and delivered on time.
Date: Nov 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province:WA

GREAT SERVICE!!! I especially appreciated the communication when the order needed to have a few somewhat minor adjustments made to it! Thanks!!!
Flower Delivery To Wilmington, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

JULIA'S FLORIST
900 S Kerr Ave
Wilmington, NC. 28403
Local: (910) 395-1868

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at