Local: (910) 395-1868   Tollfree: (800) 325-5743   
JULIA'S FLORIST
Wilmington's Oldest Florist, Flowers for Everyday & Every Occasion!
900 S Kerr Ave Wilmington, NC 28403    Local: (910) 395-1868   Tollfree: (800) 325-5743
Customer Reviews
JULIA'S FLORIST
Local Wilmington, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers are beautiful. Godiva is always good! The delivery person was so amazingly nice. A lovely birthday surprise!
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The lady I talked to was wonderful and helpful. she really was very very helpful. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement, lovely choice of flowers.
Date: Aug 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were timely and arrangement was well constructed.
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful. They were for my 92 year old mothers birthday in a nursing home. She enjoyed them. Great presentation and service. Thank you.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I want to thank Julia's for helping me score points with my girlfriend on our first date. The roses were absolutely beautiful and when I had to change our dinner reservation Julia's redelivered the roses the following evening without any problem. Thanks to you my girlfriend thinks I hang the moon.
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and arrived in perfect time
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

My wife loved the flowers. I liked that I could order a custom arrangement on their website.
Date: Jun 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

my go to florist in Wilmington, NC for mom and dad.
Date: Jun 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Apr 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Wonderful!
Date: Apr 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful fresh flowers and excellent flexible delivery service!
Date: Apr 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement; appreciated the hints are watering and clipping stems; have ordered from you before and will do so again. Many thanks.
Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

As far as I know, everything went as planned. The flowers we selected were delivered and delivered on time.
Date: Nov 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

GREAT SERVICE!!! I especially appreciated the communication when the order needed to have a few somewhat minor adjustments made to it! Thanks!!!
Flower Delivery To Wilmington, NC
See Delivery Areas